Skip to main content
Product Help | KitchenAid

Transfer Ownership - Deleting Appliance - Connected Appliance

Transfer Ownership - Deleting Appliance

Transferring Ownership or Deleting Appliances from Mobile App

Are you moving, but leaving your appliances behind? Maybe you are upgrading your appliances?  Before you leave the home or remove the appliances make sure you complete the below steps so the appliance are given the ability to connect to a new home network. Do not delete the mobile app before completing the below steps. Only deleting the mobile app will not remove ownership. 

CLICK HERE for step by step directions

If you need help with your connected appliance please1-877-559-2603.

 

  • Was this article helpful?